Lista Aziende partecipanti a International Wine Traders, Peschiera 2013

International Wine Traders, Peschiera del Garda 21 e 22 Ottobre 2013

Lista Aziende partecipanti a International Wine Traders,Peschiera del Garda 21 e 22 Ottobre 2013

 

AZIENDA REGIONE SITO WEB
Az. Grati Toscana www.grati.it
Cantina Colli Euganei Veneto www.cantinacollieuganei.it
Il Follo Veneto www.ilfollo.it
Tolaini Toscana www.tolaini.it
Vini Rizzi Veneto www.vinirizzi.com
Aquila del Torre Friuli www.aquiladeltorre.it
Antica Fornace Toscana www.cantalici.it
Az. Orione Veneto www.orion-wines.com
Az.Gonnella Baldovino Veneto www.gonellabaldovino.it
Az. Zanoni Veneto www.pietrozanoni.it
Az. Corte Capitani Veneto www.cortecapitani.com
Az. Monte Saline Veneto www.montesaline.com
Ag. Cantina D'Italia Italia www.cantinaditalia.it
Az.Poggio Bertaio Toscana www.poggiobertaio.it
Az.Antico Colle Toscana www.anticocolle.it
Az.Rossetti Vini Toscana www.rossettivini.it
Tresettenove Piemonte www.tresettenove.com
Ag. Vianello Wines Veneto www.vianellowines.com
Perini Veneto www.vinicolasangiovanni.it
Dante Rivetti Piemonte www.danterivetti.com
Az. Bennati Veneto www.casavinicolabennati.com
Fattoria La Torre Toscana www.fattorialatorre.com
MV Wines Italia www.mvwine.it
Az. Nativ Campania www.winenativ.com
Az. Sticciano Toscana www.tenutadisticciano.it
Az. La Bollina Piemonte www.labollina.it
Globen Italia www.globen.it
Az. Garuti Emilia Romagna www.garutivini.it
Az. Poggio Nicchiaia Toscana www.poggionicchiaia.it
Az. Sartori Veneto www.sartorinet.com
Langa Style Piemonte www.langastyle.com
Az. Citari Lombardia www.citari.it
Cantina Trexenta Sardegna www.cantinatrexenta.it
Cantina Petrelli Puglia www.cantinapetrelli.com
Az. Battaglio Piemonte www.battaglio.com
Az. Colonnara Marche www.colonnara.it
Az. Molinetto Carrera Piemonte www.molinettocarrea.it
Az. Collina San Ponzio Piemonte www.collinasanponzio.cn.it
Az. Agr. Perusini Friuli www.perusini.com
Az. Anna Spinato Veneto www.spinato.it
Cascina Garitina Piemonte www.cascinagaritina.it
Az. Dodiciettari Campania www.dodiciettari.it
Cascina i Carpini Piemonte www.cascinacarpini.it
Poggio Concezione Toscana www.poggioconcezione.it
Monte Cicogna Lombardia www.montecicogna.it
Az. Agr. Patrone Elena Piemonte www.patronevini.it
Castello di Poppiano Toscana www.conteguicciardini.it
Az. Agr. Falezze Veneto www.falezze.it
Cascina Montador Veneto www.cascinamondator.it
Fattoria Eolia Veneto www.fattoriaeolia.com
Rossetti&Scrivani Lombardia www.lacostaiola.it
Tenuta Villa Trasqua Toscana www.villatrasqua.it
Az. Eredi Legonziano Abruzzo www.eredilegonziano.it
Az. Agr. Guerra Albano Friuli www.guerraalbano.it
Vallis Mareni Veneto www.vallismareni.com
Cantine Monfort Trentino www.casatamonfort.it
Az. Trevisani Lombardia www.trevisanionline.it
Nottola Toscana www.cantinanottola.it
Az. Rivetti Massimo Piemonte www.rivettimassimo.it

 

InternationalWineTraders Newsletter